• 248-247-1040
  • Support@MiRealSource.com

Board of Directors & Leadership


Ronald Trombly, President

VIRTUAL REALTY ONE 

51150 Washington 

New Baltimore, MI  48047

email: rtrombly@mirealsource.com

586-648-6454

David Klaft, President Elect

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY LAKESIDE   

45609 Village Blvd.                                                        

Shelby Township, MI  480315

email: daveklaft@kwlakeside.com

586-532-0500

Lawrence Rocca, 1st Vice President 

UNIVERSAL R.E. & CONDO SALES 

38299 Moravian Drive                                                      

Clinton Township, MI 48036

email: larocc98@yahoo.com

586-791-2200

Albert Hakim, 2nd Vice President

CITY MANAGEMENT GROUP INC.

18499 Mack 

Detroit MI 48236

email: albert@alwayssold.com

313-886-8888

Charles Reaume, Treasurer

CENTURY 21 AAA NORTH    

40682 Ryan Rd,

Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48310                                     

email: charlesr@century21aaanorth.com

586- 274-1111

Joan Downing, Secretary 

RE/MAX Classic 

36700 Woodward Ste 100

Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304

email: joandowning@remax.net

248-646-5000

David Edgington Director 

REAL ESTATE ONE EDGINGTON

4280 PALMS RD

Richmond, MI 48062

email: dave@reoedgington.com

586-727-2737

John Meesseman, Director

REAL LIVING KEE REALTY 

15501 Metropolitan Parkway                       

Clinton Township, MI 48036 

email: john.meesseman@realliving.com

586-840-0400

Sandy Nelson, Director  

CENTURY 21 TOWN & COUNTRY OF GROSSE POINTE

20439 Mack Avenue

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI  48236              

email: sandynelson1@comcast.net

313-886-5040

David Tuscany, Director 

RE/MAX SUBURBAN INC.

43599 Schoenherr- Suite 100

Sterling Heights, MI  48313

email: davetuscany@remax.net

586-262-2000

Dave DeRees, CEO 

MiRealSource 

920 E Long Lake 

Troy, MI 48085

email: dderees@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 


Traci DeWitt, Chief Executive Administrator  

MiRealSource 

920 E Long Lake 

Troy, MI 48085

email: tdewitt@mirealsource.net

248-247-1040


Brian Alford, Director of Technical Operations   

MiRealSource 

920 E Long Lake 

Troy, MI 48085

email: balford@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 

Debbie Rand Fajardo, Director of Education 

MiRealSource 

920 E Long Lake 

Troy, MI 48085

email: dfajardo@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 


Taylor Fedewa, Director of Communications & Photography 

MiRealSource 

920 E Long Lake 

Troy, MI 48085

email: tfedewa@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040