• 248-247-1040
  • Support@MiRealSource.com

Board of Directors & Leadership


David Klaft, President

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY LAKESIDE   

45609 Village Blvd.                                                        

Shelby Township, MI  480315

email: daveklaft@kwlakeside.com

586-532-0500

John Meesseman, President Elect

REAL LIVING KEE REALTY 

15501 Metropolitan Parkway                       

Clinton Township, MI 48036 

email: john@keerealty.com

586-840-0400

Ronald Trombly, 1st Vice President 

VIRTUAL REALTY ONE 

51150 Washington                                                      

New Baltimore, MI 48047

email: rtrombly@mirealsource.com

586-648-6454

Sandy Nelson, 2nd Vice President

CENTURY 21 TOWN & COUNTRY OF GROSSE POINTE

20439 Mack Ave

Grosse Pointe Woods MI 48236

email: sandynelson1@comcast.net

313-886-5040

Charles Reaume, Treasurer

CENTURY 21 AAA NORTH    

40682 Ryan Rd,

Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48310                                     

email: charlesr@century21aaanorth.com

586-274-1111

Edwin St. Aubin, Secretary 

ST. AUBIN REAL ESTATE

4151 17 MILE ROAD, Suite A

Sterling Heights, MI  48310

email: edwin@staubinrealestate.com

248-939-1400

David Edgington Director 

REAL ESTATE ONE EDGINGTON

4280 PALMS RD

Richmond, MI 48062

email: dave@reoedgington.com

586-727-2737

Hank Mendez Director  

Weichert REALTORS® Excel

47699 Van Dyke Ave.

Shelby Twp. MI 48317              

email: hank@weichertexcel.com

586-232-7000

Lawrence Rocca, Director 

Universal R.E & Condo Sales

38299 Moravian Drive

Clinton Twp, MI  48039

email: larocc98@yahoo.com

586-791-2200

Joshua Wright, Director 

Keller Williams Central Realty

35427 Dodge Park

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

email: josh@innetworkrealestate.com

586-979-4200

Dave DeRees, CEO 

MiRealSource 

48723 Hayes Road

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: dderees@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 


Traci DeWitt, Chief Operations Officer  

MiRealSource 

48723 Hayes Road

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: tdewitt@mirealsource.net

248-247-1040


Brian Alford, Chief Information Officer   

MiRealSource 

48723 Hayes Road

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: balford@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 

Debbie Rand Fajardo, Director of Education 

MiRealSource 

48723 Hayes Road

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: dfajardo@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 


Taylor Fedewa, Director of Communications & Photography 

MiRealSource 

48723 Hayes Road

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: tfedewa@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040