• 248-247-1040
  • Support@MiRealSource.com

Board of Directors & Leadership


Charles Reaume, President

CENTURY 21 AAA NORTH    

40682 Ryan Rd.

Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48310                                     

email: charlesr@century21aaanorth.com

586-274-1111

Sandy Nelson, 2nd Vice President

CENTURY 21 TOWN & COUNTRY OF GROSSE POINTE

20439 Mack Ave.

Grosse Pointe Woods MI 48236

email: sandynelson1@comcast.net

313-886-5040

John Meesseman, 1st Vice President 

REAL LIVING KEE REALTY

15501 Metropolitan Parkway                                                    

Clinton Twp, MI 48036

email: john@keerealty.com

586-840-0400

Edwin St. Aubin, 2nd Vice President

 

ST. AUBIN REAL ESTATE


4151 17 Mile Rd., Suite A


Sterling Heights, MI  48310


email: edwin@staubinrealestate.com

248-939-1400

Hank Mendez, Treasurer

Weichert REALTORS® Excel

47699 Van Dyke Ave.

Shelby Twp. MI 48317              

email: hank@weichertexcel.com

586-232-7000

Ron Trombly, Secretary 

 

Virtual Realty One


51150 Washington 


New Baltimore, MI  48047


email: rtrombly@mirealsource.com


248-939-1400

James Ray, Director 


Select Real Estate Professionals

 

42094 Garfield Rd. 


Clinton Twp., MI  48038


email: james@jamesray.com


586-226-4477

David Klaft, Director


KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY LAKESIDE   


45609 Village Blvd.  

                                                      

Shelby Township, MI  480315


email: daveklaft@kwlakeside.com

586-532-0500

Joshua Wright, Director 

Keller Williams Central Realty

35427 Dodge Park

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

email: josh@innetworkrealestate.com

586-979-4200

Dave DeRees, CEO 

MIREALSOURCE

48723 Hayes Rd.

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: dderees@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 

Traci DeWitt, Chief Operations Officer  

MIREALSOURCE 

48723 Hayes Rd.

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: tdewitt@mirealsource.net

248-247-1040



Brian Alford, Chief Information Officer   

MIREALSOURCE

48723 Hayes Rd.

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: balford@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 


Debbie Rand Fajardo, Director of Education 

MIREALSOURCE

48723 Hayes Rd.

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: dfajardo@mirealsource.net 

248-247-1040 

Taylor Fedewa, Director of Communications & Photography 


MIREALSOURCE


48723 Hayes Rd.

Shelby Twp., MI 48315

email: tfedewa@mirealsource.net

248-247-1040